

Legislative Branch Telephone Directory



Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General	
Crystalyne Curley, Speaker	7160/6358	VACANT, Auditor General	6303/04
Manuel Rico, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor	6303/04
		-	
Jared Touchin, Deputy Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Clarissa Begay, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Marcarlo Roanhorse, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Shayla Draper, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Kimberly Jake, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Mihio Manus, Communications Director	7160/6358	Jimmizan Redhorse, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Jason John, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Danielle Allison, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Tatyana A. Billy, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Leldon K. Randall, Associate Auditor	6303/04
	7160/6358	Albert Thinn, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Clarinda Begay, Legislative Financial Advisor			
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant	6303/04
Gayle Neboyia, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7253	Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist	6303/04
Joanne George, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7242	Fax Number	871.6054
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	Navajo Government Development	
Bennie Becenti, Network Manager	7266	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director	6378
	7160/6358		7339
Mary Nez, Executive Assistant		VACANT, Policy Analyst	
Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358	Tsinnaajinii K. Ranger, Policy Analyst	7340
Kaden Begaye, Legislative Assistant	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant	7214
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	VACANT, Administrative Assistant	7161
Fax Number	871.7255	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist	7214/7161
Office of Legislative Services		Fax Number	871.7162
ADMINISTRATION			0/11/102
	7254	Navajo Election Administration	62.67
Julissa Johnson, Interim Executive Director	7254	Veronica Curley, Interim Executive Director	6367
Bobbie L. Notah, Administrative Service Officer	6563	Doreen Wauneka-Halona, Program & Projects Specialist	6367
Karen Chee, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	VACANT, Accountant	6286
Tremayne Yazzie, Office Assistant	6021	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter	7270
Elsashia Benally, Office Aide	7254	Jasper Long, Voter Maintenance Technician	6396
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING	,	Derrith Natonabah, Records Clerk	6367
	((22	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Julissa M. Johnson, Policy Analyst	6623	VACANT, Office Assistant	6367
Alfred Mike III, Legislative Secretary	7236	Veronica Curley, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA	6881
Jamie Vandever, Legislative Secretary	7236	Tonia D. Burbank, Office Assistant/FDA	6881/7268
LEGISLATIVE PROCESS		Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency	928.674.2551
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Tanya Benally, Office Assistant/Chinle Agency	928.674.2550
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (RDC)	7171/7964	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2263
Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7573	Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2183
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (BFC)	7590	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6949	VACANT, Office Assistant/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Navajo Agency	928.283.3497
Leslie Tsosie, Legislative Advisor	7220	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant /Western Agency	928.283.3220
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (RDC)	6948	Fax Number (Unavailable)	N/A
Shural Notah, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7587	Ethics and Rules Office	
Karen Thompson, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	7239	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director	6369
	7369		6369
Lori Caldwell, Legislative Assistant		Mona Waquiu, Investigator	
Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7253	Geneva Benally. Investigator	6369
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT		Albert Benally, Investigator	6369
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist	6369
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary	6809	MaryRuth Ohmsatte, Office Aide	6369
Sensia Benally, Legislative Secretary	6887	Fax Number	871.7168
Leighana M. Tsosie, Legislative Secretary	6185	Human Rights Commission	
Nicole Lansing, Office Aide	6380	Leonard Gorman, Executive Director	7436
Fax Number	871.7259	Lauren Bernally, Policy Analyst	7436
	0/1./239		
Legislative District Assistant Program		Loretta Chee, Policy Analyst	7436
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer	7436
Office of Legislative Counsel		Cheryl Walters, Human Rights Investigator	7436
Mariana Kahn, Acting Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Larry Begaye, Administrative Assistant	7436
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166	Elise Benally, Office Assistant	7436
		• •	
Kristen A. Lowell, Principal Attorney	7166	Fax Number	871.7437
April A. Quinn, Principal Attorney	7166	Eastern Navajo Land Commission	
Loya Honaghaahnii Henderson, Attorney	7166	Leonard Tsosie, Executive Director	505.786.2432
Luralene Tapahe, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	7166	Milford Tahe, GIS Technicain	505.786.2452
VACANT, Administrative Services Officer	7166	Fredrick Morgan, Statistical Technician	505.786.2430
Lakota Long, Administrative Legal Secretary	7166	Lena Calamity, Administrative Assistant	505.786.2431
Sherlinda Slinkey, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Fax Number	505.786.2434
*			303.700.2734
Kelly N. Lee, Office Aide	7166	Navajo Nation Labor Commission	- COO -
Fax Number	871.7576	VACANT, Executive Director	6805
		Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter	6805
		Leffew Denny, Office Specialist	6805
		Fax Number	871.7415
		Navajo Utah Commission	
		•	125 651 2500
		Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director	435.651.3508
		Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant	435.651.3508
		Fax Number	435.651.3511