

Legislative Branch Telephone Directory



	_		
Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General	
Crystalyne Curley, Speaker	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor/Delegated Auditor General	6303/04
Manuel Rico, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Jared Touchin, Deputy Chief of Staff		-	
	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Clarissa Begay, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Marcarlo Roanhorse, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Kimberly Jake Auditor	6303/04
Shayla Draper, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Riley Wilson, Auditor	6303/04
Mihio Manus, Communications Director	7160/6358	Danielle Allison, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Jason John, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Jimmizan Redhorse, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Tatyana A. Billy, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant	6303/04
Clarinda Begay, Legislative Financial Advisor	7160/6358	Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist	6303/04
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238	Fax Number	871.6054
Gayle Neboyia, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7253	Navajo Government Development	
Joanne George, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7242	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director	6378
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	VACANT, Policy Analyst	7339
Bennie Becenti, Network Manager			
, 5	7266	Tsinnaajinii K. Ranger, Policy Analyst	7340
Mary Nez, Executive Assistant	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant	7214
Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358	VACANT, Administrative Assistant	7161
VACANT, Legislative Assistant	7160/6358	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist	7214/7161
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	Fax Number	871.7162
Fax Number	871.7255	Navajo Election Administration	
	0/1./233	· ·	62.67
Office of Legislative Services		Veronica Curley, Interim Executive Director	6367
ADMINISTRATION		Doreen Wauneka-Halona, Program & Projects Specialist	6367
Julissa Johnson, Interim Executive Director	7254	VACANT, Accountant	6286
Bobbie L. Notah, Administrative Service Officer	6563	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter	7270
Karen Chee, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	Jasper Long, Voter Maintenance Technician	6396
	6021	Derrith Natonabah, Records Clerk	
Tremayne Yazzie, Office Assistant			6367
Elsashia Benally, Office Aide	7254	VACANT, Office Assistant	6367
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING		Veronica Curley, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA	6881
Julissa M. Johnson, Policy Analyst	6623	Tonia D. Burbank, Office Assistant/FDA	6881/7268
Alfred Mike III, Legislative Secretary	7236	Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency	928.674.2551
Jamie Vandever, Legislative Secretary	7236	Tanya Benally, Office Assistant/Chinle Agency	928.674.2550
LEGISLATIVE PROCESS	7250	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2263
	7170		
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Navajo Agency	505.786.2183
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (RDC)	7171/7964	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7573	VACANT, Office Assistant/Northern Navajo Agency	505.368.1333
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (BFC)	7590	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Navajo Agency	928.283.3497
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6949	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant /Western Agency	928.283.3220
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Fax Number (Unavailable)	N/A
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			14/21
Leslie Tsosie, Legislative Advisor	7220	Ethics and Rules Office	
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (RDC)	6948	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director	6369
Shural Notah, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7587	Mona Waquiu, Investigator	6369
Karen Thompson, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	7239	Geneva Benally. Investigator	6369
Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7253	Albert Benally, Investigator	6369
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT	,200	Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist	6369
	(202		
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	MaryRuth Ohmsatte, Office Aide	6369
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary	6809	Fax Number	871.7168
Sensia Benally, Legislative Secretary	6887	Human Rights Commission	
Leighana M. Tsosie, Legislative Secretary	6185	Leonard Gorman, Executive Director	7436
VACANT, Office Aide	6380	Lauren Bernally, Policy Analyst	7436
Fax Number	871.7259	Loretta Chee, Policy Analyst	7436
	0/1./239		
Legislative District Assistant Program		Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer	7436
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	Cheryl Walters, Human Rights Investigator	7436
Office of Legislative Counsel		Larry Begaye, Administrative Assistant	7436
Mariana Kahn, Acting Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Elise Benally, Office Assistant	7436
		Fax Number	
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166		871.7437
Kristen A. Lowell, Principal Attorney	7166	Eastern Navajo Land Commission	
April A. Quinn, Principal Attorney	7166	Leonard Tsosie, Executive Director	505.786.2432
Loya Honaghaahnii Henderson, Attorney	7166	Milford Tahe, GIS Technicain	505.786.2452
Luralene Tapahe, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	7166	Fredrick Morgan, Statistical Technician	505.786.2430
Cecelia G. Thomas, Administrative Services Officer	7166	Lena Calamity, Administrative Assistant	505.786.2431
Lakota Long, Administrative Legal Secretary	7166	Fax Number	505.786.2434
Sherlinda Slinkey, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Navajo Nation Labor Commission	
Kelly N. Lee, Office Aide	7166	Anslem Bitsoi, Executive Director	6805
Fax Number	871.7576	Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter	6805
		Leffew Denny, Office Specialist	6805
		Fax Number	871.7415
		Navajo Utah Commission	
		Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director	435.651.3508
		Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant	435.651.3508
		Fax Number	435.651.3511